pen fight

queer & feminist zines, books, art, DIY & tiny press.

Earthsea: The First Four Books by Ursula K. Le Guin


Only 1 left in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9780241618042 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Earthsea: The First Four Books is a collection of one of the most beloved and influential fantasy works of all time. The series follows two main characters: Ged, who grows from an arrogant boy to one of the most powerful mages Earthsea has ever known; and Tenar, who escapes her fate as a child-priestess, and must fight for a life of her own. Filled with soaring, dangerous and beautifully-spun magic; evocative, sweeping settings; and extraordinarily vivid, emotionally complex characters, once read, the Earthsea series will never be forgotten.

‘One of the literary greats of the 20th century’ – Margaret Atwood

Rebel Voices is a new six-part Puffin Classics collection of strikingly designed, highly collectible books, written by female authors, and celebrating courage, rebellion, strength and inspiration. Praise for The Tombs of Atuan (book two): ‘A classic of stealth-missile literature, a fantasy adventure that’s actually a feminist horror thriller.’ Entertainment Weekly

Earthsea: The First Four Books by Ursula K. Le Guin

Additional information

Weight 628 g




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earthsea: The First Four Books by Ursula K. Le Guin”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top